Kanne Bread Drink – the backstory

Eating and drinking the right things – now more important than ever!

“Half of the German population is overweight. At least 51 per cent of all Germans weigh too much.“ Headlines like this have become commonplace in the German media, and the numbers give increasing reason for concern. Already today, about half the German population dies from the consequences of cardiovascular diseases and one fourth dies from cancer. Allergies and food intolerances baffle medical professionals time and again. One third of the population is already afflicted nowadays – and the number is rising. In Germany, more than 16 million people suffer from high blood pressure, that is 20-30 per cent of all adults, even up to 40 per cent of elderly persons over 60 are affected. About nine per cent of the population suffer from diabetes and every day, 700 persons newly develop type 2 diabetes.

How can Kanne Bread Drink be beneficial to my health? In the majority of cases, Bread Drink has a positive effect - regardless of whether it is ingested or used externally. The vast number of loyal customers we have convinced of our products speaks for itself! We suggest that you find out for yourself what Organic Kanne Bread Drink® can do for you.
We recommend that you drink 3x100 ml every day. Since Organic Kanne Bread Drink® is a food, you are, of course, welcome to drink as much of it as you want or to mix it water or juices.
There are no known intolerances or side effects. After finishing your trials with our product, we invite you to share your thoughts and experiences with us. For this purpose, you can use our contact form or write a comment on our website.

According to the Federal Ministry of Education and Research, about one third of all health care costs
are incurred by diseases that can be attributed to nutritional deficiencies. Meanwhile, the food industry floods all channels with ads touting products that are full of chemical additives, flavour enhancers, emulsifiers, and flavouring agents. Such convenience products are also used in restaurants, bakeries and snack bars. In contrast, the Kanne bakery completely dispenses with the use of such additives and backs this promise with the guarantee reflected in the company's own purity requirement. Malnutrition is one of the main reasons for our ailing health care system. Only if we eat well on a permanent basis will our prosperous society be able to feel good again. Healthy nutrition requires foods that contain vitamins, mineral nutrients, enzymes and other nutrients that are natural and as much broken down as possible. These nutrients are richly available in Organic Kanne Bread Drink® and other Kanne products. It should, therefore, come as no surprise that a large number of people have come to appreciate Organic Kanne Bread Drink® as a completely untouched natural product that they love to consume regularly.

What exactly are the ingredients contained in Kanne Bread Drink®? Click here to find out.

Kanne Brottrunk – die Hintergründe

Richtig Essen und Trinken – wichtiger als je zuvor!

„Jeder zweite Deutsche leidet an Übergewicht. Insgesamt sind mindestens 51 Prozent der Deutschen zu dick.“ Schlagzeilen wie diese tauchen immer wieder in den Medien auf, und die Zahlen werden immer alarmierender. Etwa die Hälfte aller Bundesbürger stirbt bereits jetzt an den Folgen von Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen, jeder Vierte an Krebs. Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten stellen die Medizin vor immer neue Rätsel. Heute leidet bereits jeder Dritte darunter – mit zunehmender Tendenz. In Deutschland haben mehr als 16 Millionen Menschen Bluthochdruck, das sind 20-30 Prozent aller Erwachsenen, Senioren ab dem 60. Lebensjahr sind sogar zu 40 Prozent betroffen. Rund neun Prozent der Bevölkerung sind an Diabetes erkrankt und jeden Tag erkranken 700 Menschen neu an Diabetes Typ 2.

Wie kann mir Kanne Brottrunk gut tun? In vielen Fällen wirkt sich der Brottrunk, egal, ob innerlich oder äußerlich angewendet, positiv aus. Unsere zahlreichen begeisterten Stammkundinnen und -kunden sprechen für sich! Am besten, Sie testen unseren Kanne Bio Brottrunk® einfach selbst.
Wir empfehlen, täglich 3x150 ml zu trinken. Da es sich bei Kanne Bio Brottrunk® um ein Lebensmittel handelt, dürfen Sie aber auch so viel davon trinken, wie sie mögen, oder den Brottrunk mit Wasser oder Säften mischen.
Unverträglichkeiten oder Nebenwirkungen sind nicht bekannt. Gerne dürfen Sie uns danach von Ihren Erfahrungen berichten. Sie können hierfür unser Kontaktformular nutzen, oder schreiben Sie doch einen Kommentar auf der Internetseite.

Laut dem Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung werden rund ein Drittel aller Kosten
im Gesundheitswesen durch Krankheiten verursacht, die auf Fehlernährung zurückgeführt werden. Gleichzeitig wirbt die Nahrungsmittelindustrie auf allen Kanälen mit ihren Produkten voller chemischer Zusätze, Geschmacksverstärkern, Emulgatoren und Aromen. Convienienceprodukte werden auch in Restaurants, Bäckereien und Imbissen eingesetzt. In der Bäckerei Kanne wird auf die Verwendung solcher Zusatzstoffe verzichtet, dass garantiert das Firmeneigene Reinheitsgebot. Falsche Ernährung ist einer der Hauptgründe für unser marodes Gesundheitswesen. Nur wenn wir uns auf Dauer gut ernähren, kann sich unsere Wohlstandsgesellschaft auch wieder wohlfühlen. Wichtig im Rahmen einer gesunden Ernährung sind Lebensmittel, in denen Vitamine, Mineralstoffe, Enzyme und andere Nährstoffe in natürlicher Form und möglichst aufgeschlossen vorkommen. All diese Nährstoffe sind im Kanne Bio Brottrunk® und den anderen Kanne- Produkten reichlich vorhanden. Da verwundert es nicht, dass viele Menschen den naturbelassenen Kanne Bio Brottrunk® gerne und regelmäßig zu sich nehmen.

Was enthält Kanne Brottrunk® eigentlich genau? Hier finden Sie es heraus.