Lactobacilli improve the soil

Lactobacilli improve the soil "At one point, my husband started spraying plants with bread drink and noticed that the plants became more resistant to germs and diseases and also looked much better overall. To document these initial successes, he eventually established an organic experimental nursery.
Today, we also offer tours of this nursery to allow experts and farmers to take an up-close and personal look and see for themselves how successful our approach really is. Anyone who lays eyes on these plants is amazed to learn that our yields spring exclusively from the use of all-natural products. All it takes to produce these gorgeous plants is to add one per cent of organic bread drink to the water in your watering can.
The size the plants reach is not necessarily the decisive factor. The benefit that truly sets our products apart from the rest is how much more stable and robust the plant is and how much firmer its roots are.
Most businesses today spray grain with chemicals to attain the same type of growth in their plants. Kanne Bread Drink allows you to achieve similar results, but without the need for any chemicals!“ (quote, Christel Kanne)


Christel and Wilhelm Kanne

A factor of key importance to soil quality is the condition of the micro flora in the soil. Lactobacilli play a major part in this regard. They take a significant share in the fertility and quality of the soil.
The physician, soil researcher and co-founder of organic-biological agriculture, Dr. Hans Peter Rusch, discovered these connections in the middle of the 20th century already. He realised that the regions with the most lactobacilli in the topsoil also have the highest soil fertility. Wherever lactobacilli are prevalent in the soil, the soil is healthy. There is neither foul-smelling decomposition nor any formation of pathogenic germs. Responsible for the production of lactic acid, these bacteria also brake down the nutrients in the soil and thus make them available to the plants.
The lactobacilli also fulfil an important task for the mycorrhiza, the area around the fine roots of the plant. They are the gateway from the soil into the plant, so to speak. The lactobacilli transfer the broken down nutrients to the plant here and keep away harmful substances at the same time.

The natural cycle of materials - from growth and ripening to the decay, the rotting and the formation of humus, which in turn serves as natural nutrition for the plants - would be impossible without micro-organisms. The special lactic acid bacteria in Organic Kanne Bread Drink® for plants and Kanne Enzyme-Fermented Grain® ensure an intact and effective micro-organism flora in the top soil. If you are interested in testing our Kanne products on your farm, contact us. We will be happy to give you a consultation!“

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The natural materials cycle

Milchsäurebakterien verbessern den Boden

Die ersten Erfahrungen mit Pflanzen  "Mein Mann begann irgendwann, auch Pflanzen mit Brottrunk zu besprühen und stellte fest, dass sie widerstandsfähiger wurden gegen Keime und Krankheiten und generell besser aussahen. Um diese Erfolge zu dokumentieren, ließ er schließlich eine Bio-Gärtnerei anlegen.
Wir bieten heute auch Besichtigungen durch diese Gärtnerei an, um Fachleuten und Landwirten von unseren Erfolgen zu überzeugen. Alle Menschen, die diese Pflanzen sehen, sind höchst erstaunt darüber, dass man mit einem natürlichen Mittel solche Ernteerfolge erzielen kann. Es reicht, wenn man dem Gießwasser ein Prozent Bio-Brottrunk zufügt.
Es geht dabei nicht unbedingt um die erreichte Größe, aber die gesamte Pflanze ist stabiler, robuster und die Verwurzelung ist fester.
Heute wird Getreide mit Chemikalien gespritzt, um diese Wuchserfolge zu erzielen. Mit Kanne Brottrunk kommt man zu ähnlichen Ergebnissen, aber ganz ohne Chemie!“ (Zitat, Christel Kanne)


Christel und Wilhelm Kanne

Besonders wichtig für jede Bodenqualität ist die Beschaffenheit des Milieus für die Mikroflora im Boden. Dabei spielen Milchsäurebakterien eine bedeutende Rolle. Sie sind mitverantwortlich für Fruchtbarkeit und Qualität des Bodens.

Der Arzt, Bodenforscher und Mitbegründer der organisch-biologischen Landwirtschaft, Dr. Hans Peter Rusch, entdeckte diese Zusammenhänge bereits in der Mitte des 20. Jahrhunderts. Er erkannte, dass die Regionen mit den meisten Milchsäurebakterien im Mutterboden auch die höchste Bodenfruchtbarkeit aufweisen. Wo Milchsäurebakterien im Boden vorherrschen, ist der Boden gesund. Es kommt weder zur Bildung von pathogenen Keimen noch zu stinkenden Fäulnisprozessen. Diese Milchsäure produzierenden Bakterien schließen außerdem die Bodennährstoffe auf und machen sie so für die Pflanzen verfügbar.

Eine wichtige Aufgabe erfüllen die Milchsäurebakterien auch an der Mykorrhiza, dem Bereich um die feinen Haarwurzeln der Pflanze. Sie ist sozusagen die Pforte vom Boden in die Pflanze. Hier übergeben die Milchsäurebakterien die aufgeschlossenen Nährstoffe an die Pflanze und halten gleichzeitig schädliche Stoffe fern.

Der natürliche Stoffkreislauf der Natur von der Wachstums- und Reifephase über das Vergehen, die Verrottung und die Entstehung von Humus, der wiederum der natürlichen Ernährung der Pflanzen dient – ohne Mikroorganismen wäre dieser Kreislauf nicht möglich. Die speziellen Brotsäurebakterien in Kanne Bio Brottrunk® für Pflanzen und Kanne Enzym Fermentgetreide®  sorgen für eine intakte und effektive Mikroorganismenflora im Mutterboden. Wenn Sie den Einsatz von Kanne Produkten auf Ihrem Hof testen möchten, sprechen Sie uns an. Wir beraten Sie gerne!

 

 

Der natürliche Stoffkreislauf