Kanne Bread Drink for animals and plants

Quality breeds successKanne products for animals are subjected to the same rigorous analyses at renowned laboratories as Kanne products for humans. The result of these experiences and many examinations is a range of supplemental animal foods for pets like dogs, cats, small rodents, birds and ornamental fish as well as for agricultural livestock like fowl, pigs and cattle. You recognise healthy animals by their shiny fur and their energy. Organic Kanne Bread Drink® products can make a valuable contribution to your animals' all-around good health – give it a try! 

According to the motto “What is good for humans, is also good for animals”, Kanne Bread Drink® inventor Wilhelm Kanne concerned himself intensely with the effects of lactobacilli on animals. This is because animals always played an important part in the life of this animal lover and horseback riding enthusiast, but was also keenly aware of the importance of animals to our environment. Especially In today's world, humans have the paramount responsibility to protect their environment - even if they are not familiar with the Kanne concept.
Kanne has been making an enormous contribution to the welfare of animals as their products have played a major part in ensuring that they remain healthy thanks to balanced nutrition. Better still, Kanne products can also be seamlessly integrated into the overall life cycle of the farm as they can be used as plant protection agents and soil quality enhancers.
Learn more here about which products Kanne has developed especially for animals and plants and how you can use Kanne products for the purpose of improving the well-being of your animals and plants and for greater efficiency in operations overall.
Certified as organic according to the QS quality scheme for food, all Organic Kanne Bread Drink® products are 100% natural and boost vitality in your animals – regardless of whether you own a budgerigar, a large pig fattening business or a dairy farm.

 

 

 

Would you like a personal consultation? Absolutely!The needs of your animals are just as unique as the needs of us humans. We will be glad to answer any questions you may have before feeding your animals with Organic Kanne Bread Drink® products. We have experts in all fields that will be happy to make sure that your use of Organic Kanne Bread Drink® will be a success from the start. Click here to contact us.

Kanne Brottrunk für Tiere und Pflanzen

Qualität schafft ErfolgKanne Brottrunk - Angebot für Land und TierEbenso wie die Kanne-Produkte für die menschliche Ernährung werden auch die Kanne-Produkte für Tiere genauen Analysen in anerkannten Labors unterzogen. Das Ergebnis dieser Erfahrungen und vieler Untersuchungen ist ein Tierzusatzfuttersortiment für Haustiere wie Hunde, Katzen, kleine Nager, Vögel und Zierfische ebenso wie für landwirtschaftliche Nutztiere wie Geflügel, Schweine und Rinder. Gesunde Tiere erkennt man am glänzenden Fell und an ihrer Energie. Kanne Bio Brottrunk® Produkte können dazu beitragen, dass auch Ihre Tiere sich wieder rundum wohlfühlen – probieren Sie es aus!

Nach dem Motto „Was für den Menschen gut ist, ist auch gut für die Tiere“ hat sich Kanne Brottrunk®- Erfinder Wilhelm Kanne intensiv mit den Auswirkungen von Milchsäurebakterien auf Tiere beschäftigt. Denn Tiere spielten zeitlebens eine wichtige Rolle für den Tierfreund und begeisterten Reiter, der sich auch der Bedeutung der Tiere für unsere Umwelt allgemein bewusst war. Nicht nur nach dem Kanne-Konzept hat der Mensch gerade in der heutigen Zeit größte Verantwortung für seine Umwelt.
Die Firma Kanne leistet seit Jahren einen großen Beitrag zum Tierwohl, denn eine ausgewogene Fütterung trägt erheblich zur Gesundheit der Tiere bei. Des weiteren können die Kanne Produkte ganzheitlich in den Hofkreislauf integriert, und als Pflanzenschutzmittel und zur Bodenverbesserung angewendet werden.
Erfahren Sie hier, welche Produkte die Firma Kanne speziell für Tiere und Pflanzen entwickelt hat, wie sie die Kanne-Produkte für das Wohl Ihrer Tiere und zum Nutzen der Pflanzen einsetzen können und effektiver wirtschaften.
Die Kanne Bio Brottrunk® Produkte sind natürliche, QS und biozertifizierte Mittel zur Steigerung der Vitalität Ihrer Tiere – egal, ob Sie einen Wellensittich, eine große Schweinemast, oder einen Milchviehbetrieb besitzen.

 

 

 

 

Persönliche Beratung? Gerne!Tiere und ihre Bedürfnisse sind ebenso individuell wie Menschen. Bevor Sie Ihren Tieren Kanne Bio Brottrunk® Produkte füttern, sprechen Sie uns gerne an. Experten aus allen Bereichen stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, damit der Einsatz von Kanne Bio Brottrunk® von Anfang an ein Erfolg wird. Sie erreichen uns hier.